Startseite » PROFILE » VITA EUGEN SCHRAMM

VITA EUGEN SCHRAMM

Fotos: Chris Zeilfelder

Born on 31.1.1979 in Miasskoye, I spent my childhood in Shumovo, Moscow and in Anapa on the Black Sea. I learned the basic techniques of painting by my own wish from September 1986 to December 1989 in the municipal school of fine arts in Anapa on a half-day basis in addition to the regular school routine. Especially my mother, Lilli Schramm, encouraged my artistic talent. Our escape to Germany in 1990 led us to Bonn. The early death of my father, Alexander Koschkarov, and the unsuccessful search for a suitable art mentor made me an autodidact. With the comprehensive knowledge in the realistic, but also abstract representation of motifs, I now began to create my own form and color combinations and to use new materials and media.

Artistic approach and working method

Since the beginning of 2005 I have been known nationally and internationally as a freelance visual artist and entrepreneur. I work on commissions for renowned corporations, companies and museums. I am also constantly expanding my range of knowledge and experience in cooperation with artists, designers, curators and architects.

During the last 9 years I have been intensively engaged in fluorescent 3D black light painting and digital video projection. During this time I have developed a wide range of fluorescent colors. The combination and arrangement of these colors gives volume to the painted objects when using 3D Chromodepth glasses and gives great depth to the subjects. With this technique huge panoramic worlds for numerous museums and companies could be realized. These include miniature golf halls in Germany and Dubai, interior design in the Klimahaus Bremerhaven 8° Ost, a whole roller coaster interior in the Europa-Park in Rust and many other outstanding projects.

Commitment

I impart my knowledge at schools and vocational training centers and also in my private life to motivate talented young people for artistic professions. I also support non-profit organizations with artistic projects to draw attention to social grievances and to solicit donations.

Colorful perspective

The diversity of life offers me the inspiration to work freely, to take different paths in painting, to try out different styles and techniques.

Startseite » PROFIL » VITA EUGEN SCHRAMM

VITA EUGEN SCHRAMM

Fotos: Chris Zeilfelder

Geboren am 31.1.1979 in Miasskoje, verbrachte ich meine Kindheit in Schumowo, Moskau und in Anapa am Schwarzen Meer. Die grundlegenden Techniken der Malerei lernte ich aus eigenem Wunsch von September 1986 bis Dezember 1989 neben dem regulären Schulalltag halbtags in der städtische Schule der Bildenden Künste von Anapa. Besonders meine Mutter, Lilli Schramm, förderte meine künstlerische Begabung. Unsere Flucht im Jahr 1990 nach Deutschland führte uns nach Bonn. Der frühe Tod meines Vaters, Alexander Koschkarov, und die erfolglose Suche nach einem geeigneten Kunstmentor machten mich zum Autodidakten. Mit dem umfassenden Wissen in der realistischen, aber auch abstrakten Darstellung der Motive begann ich nun, eigene Form- und Farbkombinationen zu schaffen und neue Materialien und Medien zu verwenden.

Künstlerischer Ansatz und Arbeitsweise

Seit Anfang 2005 bin ich national und international als freischaffender bildender Künstler und Unternehmer bekannt. Ich bearbeite Aufträge für renommierte Konzerne, Firmen und Museen. Auch erweitere ich permanent mein Wissens- und Erfahrungsspektrum in Kooperationen mit Künstlern, Designern, Kuratoren und Architekten.

In den letzten 9 Jahren habe ich mich unter anderem intensiv mit der fluoreszierenden 3D Schwarzlichtmalerei und der digitalen Videoprojektion beschäftigt. Währenddessen habe ich eine vielfältige Palette der fluoreszierenden Farben entwickelt. Die Kombination und Anordnung dieser Farben geben den gemalten Objekten unter Anwendung einer 3D Chromodepthbrille Volumen und verleihen den Sujets große Tiefe. Mit dieser Technik ließen sich riesige Panoramawelten für zahlreiche Museen und Firmen realisieren. Dazu gehören auch Minigolfhallen in Deutschland und Dubai, Raumgestaltungen im Klimahaus Bremerhaven 8° Ost, ein ganzes Achterbahn Interieur im Europa-Park in Rust und viele weitere herausragende Projekte.

Engagement

Ich vermittle an Schulen und Berufsbildungswerken und auch im privaten Umfeld mein Wissen, um talentierte junge Menschen für künstlerische Berufe zu motivieren. Ebenso unterstütze ich mit künstlerischen Projekten gemeinnützige Organisationen um auf gesellschaftliche Missstände aufmerksam zu machen und um Spenden zu werben.

Bunte Perspektive

Die Vielfältigkeit des Lebens bietet mir die Inspiration, frei zu arbeiten, verschiedene Wege in der Malerei zu gehen, die unterschiedlichsten Stile und Techniken zu erproben.